Important Contacts
​Department/UnitEmailPhone
CEO Office
H.E \ Dr. Obaid Saif Al Zaabi
ceooffice@sca.ae02/6120140
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Organizational & Supporting Services
H.E \ Mohamed Khalifa Al Hadari
Hamada@sca.ae02/6120109
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Licensing, Supervision & Enforcement
H.E \ Maryam Butti Al Suwaidi
R.mohammed@sca.ae02/6120312
Deputy Chief Executive Office for Legal Affairs, Issuance  
H.E \ Dr. Obaid Saif Al Zaabi02/6120330
Strategy and Performance Unit Rouzi@sca.ae02/6120168
Internal Audit Unit chirine@sca.ae02/6120192
Risk Management Unit F.Alomari@sca.ae02/6120186
Issuance and Disclosure Department a.alhammadi@sca.ae02/6120403
Legal Affairs Department hessa@sca.ae02/6120304
Supervision Department Amina.Alshehi@sca.ae02/6120360
Licensing Department licensing@sca.ae , shaikha@sca.ae 02/6120320
Enforcement and Follow up Department s.alharazi@sca.ae02/6120412
Human Resources and Financial Affairs Department Lara@sca.ae02/6120109
Media and Communication Department muneera@sca.ae02/6120181
Services and Contracts Department Jameel@sca.ae02/6120125
IT Department a.alshehhi@sca.ae02/6120284
Dubai Branch imad@sca.ae02/6120330