Live Chat
SCA Employees | MyGov | Government.ae | Help | Sitemap | Contact Us | Home Advanced Search عربي
Skip Navigation LinksSCA   >   About SCA   >   Important Contacts
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Important Contacts
Department/Unit Email Phone

CEO Office

H.E \ Dr. Obaid Saif Al Zaabi

ceooffice@sca.ae 02/6120140
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Organizational & Supporting Services
H.E \ Mohamed Khalifa Al Hadari
Lara@sca.ae 02/6120109
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Licensing, Supervision & Enforcement
H.E  \ Maryam Butti Al Suwaidi
R.mohammed@sca.ae 02/6120312
Deputy Chief Executive Office for Legal Affairs, Issuance
fatema.hashel@sca.ae 02/6120330
Strategy and Performance Unit Rouzi@sca.ae 02/6120168
Internal Audit Unit chirine@sca.ae 02/6120192
Risk Management Unit F.Alomari@sca.ae 02/6120186
Issuance and Disclosure Department a.alhammadi@sca.ae 02/6120403
Legal Affairs Department hessa@sca.ae 02/6120304
Supervision Department Amina.Alshehi@sca.ae 02/6120360
Licensing Department licensing@sca.ae 02/6120320
Enforcement and Follow up Department s.alharazi@sca.ae 02/6120412
Human Resources and Financial Affairs Department Lara@sca.ae 02/6120109
Media and Communication Department muneera@sca.ae 02/6120181
Services and Contracts Department Jameel@sca.ae 02/6120125
Services and Contracts Department a.alshehhi@sca.ae 02/6120284
Dubai Branch contactus@sca.ae 02/6120330



Page Last updated on : 05 December 2016 At 12:58
Number of visitors for this page :
This Site is Best viewed in 1280x1024 screen resolution
Support Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0+, Firefox 8.0+, Safari 5.0+, Chrome 16.0 +
Copyright © 2015 Securities and Commodities Authority. All Rights Reserved.

Follow Us:
Download :