Board of Directors
H.E. Engineer Sultan Bin Saeed Al-Mansoori

Minister of Economy, Chairman of SCA Board​

H.E. Humaid Ali Bin Butti Al-Mheir

Board Member

H.E. Abdulla Khalifa Ahmed Al-Sowaidi

Board Member

H.E. AlYazia Ali Al Kywaiti

Board Member

H.E. Saeed Mohammed Al Shared Al-Falasi

Board Member

H.E. Ahmed Saeed Ghanem Al Qamzi

Board Member

According to the Cabinet decree, the Authority is to be managed by a Board of Directors chaired by His Excellency the Minister and five well experienced members who will be nominated by the Chairman and the Chief Executive.

The Board, in its first meeting, should elect a Deputy Chairman to act on behalf of the Chairman in case of absence.

The membership term of the Board is four years renewable for one time only except for the Chief Executive.

The Board should meet four times a year at least or as required by the Chairman's invitation.

The Cabinet has approved the reconstitution of UAE Securities & Commodities Authority Board of Directors, where the members have been selected to boost the Board in its mission and to enhance targets based on the success achieved through the last three years of the previous board.