Important Contacts
​Department/UnitEmailPhone
CEO Office
H.E \ Dr. Obaid Saif Al Zaabi
ceooffice@sca.ae
imad@sca.ae
02/6120140
04/2900000
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Organizational & Supporting Services
H.E \ Mohamed Khalifa Al Hadari
Hamda@sca.ae02/6120109
Deputy Chief Executive Officer For Licensing, Supervision & Enforcement
H.E \ Maryam Butti Al Suwaidi
R.mohammed@sca.ae02/6120312
Deputy Chief Executive Office for Legal Affairs, Issuance  
H.E \ Dr. Obaid Saif Al Zaabi02/6120330
Strategy & Future Department Rouzi@sca.ae02/6120168
Internal Audit Unitalsuwaidi@sca.ae02/6120140
Issuance and Disclosure Department a.alhammadi@sca.ae02/6120403
Legal Affairs Department hessa@sca.ae02/6120304
Supervision Departmentj.alshemeili@sca.ae02/6120407
Licensing Department licensing@sca.ae , shaikha@sca.ae 02/6120320
Enforcement and Follow up Department s.alharazi@sca.ae02/6120412
Human Resources and Financial Affairs Department HR@sca.ae02/6120181
Media and Communication Department muneera@sca.ae02/6120126
Services and Contracts Department Jameel@sca.ae02/6120125
IT Departmentm.alzaabi@sca.ae02/6120374
Customer Happiness Customerhappiness@sca.ae04/2900921